• QU'EST-CE QUE LA TECHNIQUE FUE SAPPHIRE ? La technique Fue Sapphire est un procédé appliqué à l'aide de pointes de saphir naturel obtenues à partir de la pierre de saphir. Les pointes en saphir vous permettent d'ouvrir des canaux plus fréquents sur le cuir chevelu grâce à sa structure lisse et, par conséquent, la greffe [...]

    Lire la suite
  • QU'EST-CE QUE LA TECHNIQUE FUE DHI ? DHI signifie "greffe directe de cheveux". Dans cette méthode, les experts de l'industrie utilisent un stylo médical appelé implanteur. Après avoir inséré les greffons (racines de cheveux) dans le stylo implanteur, qui a une pointe pointue, très fine et cylindrique, ils sont plantés dans la zone où se [...]

    Lire la suite
  • What is FUE (Follicular Unit Extraction) Technique? FUE (Follicular Unit Extraction) is a graft (hair root) extraction method. FUE, which has been in use since 2015, is a method that allows people with hair loss problems to have healthy, lush and natural hair. In this method, grafts (hair follicles) are collected one by one from [...]

    Lire la suite
  • QU'EST-CE QU'UNE GREFFE DE BARBE ET DE MOUSTACHE ? La greffe de barbe et de moustache est une procédure appliquée selon la technique FUE (Follicular Unit Extraction). Des greffons simples et minces (follicules pileux) sont prélevés à l'arrière de la tête, là où les cheveux sont les plus résistants. Les greffons collectés sont plantés dans [...]

    Lire la suite
  • QU'EST-CE QUE LA GREFFE DE SOURCILS ? La greffe de sourcils est une intervention réalisée selon la technique FUE (Follicular Unit Extraction). Des greffons simples et minces (follicules pileux) sont prélevés à l'arrière de la zone de la tête où les cheveux sont les plus forts. Les greffons collectés sont plantés dans les espaces sourciliers, [...]

    Lire la suite

Résultats de greffe de cheveux

Hair Transplant in Turkey
Hair Transplant in Turkey
Hair Transplant in Turkey
Voir plus de résultats
FUE Sapphire Hair Transplant

Greffe de Cheveux Avec Saphir

FUE Sapphire Hair Transplant

Greffe de Cheveux DHI

FUE Sapphire Hair Transplant

Greffe de Barbe et Moustache

FUE Sapphire Hair Transplant

Greffe de Sourcils

FUE Sapphire Hair Transplant

FUE (Extraction d’Unité Folliculaire)

Sercan Aslan

Clinique de greffe de cheveux

Notre équipe travaille sur le principe de fournir des services de la plus haute qualité à tous les patients nécessitant une greffe de cheveux.

Notre chef d’équipe Sercan Aslan remporte de plus en plus de succès dans chaque nouvelle opération grâce à ses 10 ans d’expérience, sa connaissance de son domaine, la gestion et la coordination de l’équipe. Ce succès de notre chef d’équipe est confirmé par les enquêtes annuelles que nous menons auprès de nos patients. Chaque opération est supervisée et évaluée séparément.

Lire la suite
Hair Transplant BeforeHair Transplant After

Procédure de Greffe de Cheveux

La technique du FUE Saphir est une méthode hautement préférée et populaire. Bien que la durée de l’opération varie selon le nombre de greffons qui seront transplantés, elle dure généralement environ 6 à 7 heures.

C’est à ce stade que les médecins et les assistants travaillent sur le plan de greffe de cheveux. La densité et la quantité de cheveux nécessaires à la personne sont déterminées.

La substance active nécessaire à l’engourdissement est dirigée sur la peau avec un spray sous pression et la substance devrait pénétrer dans la peau.

Les follicules pileux sont prélevés un par un dans la zone donneuse à l’aide d’un micromoteur. La zone donneuse est la zone de la nuque où les cheveux sont les plus forts. Si plus de greffons sont nécessaires, l’extraction du greffon est effectuée (pour les hommes) dans la région de la poitrine et sous le menton.

Avec la possibilité de travail facile et parfaite offerte par la technique du saphir, des micro-canaux sont ouverts dans la zone à planter grâce à des pointes de saphir. Puisqu’un engourdissement complet est obtenu, aucune douleur n’est ressentie pendant toutes ces procédures.

Les greffons sont soigneusement plantés un par un dans les canaux ouverts. Il est possible d’obtenir un aspect très naturel, car la direction de la croissance des cheveux est prise en compte lors de la transplantation. Grâce à la technique du saphir, des résultats extrêmement esthétiques sont obtenus.

Comme l’application se fait à travers des pointes en saphir, les canaux se ferment rapidement et les greffons sont fortement attachés. Le premier lavage est effectué dans notre clinique après 1 ou 2 jours par une équipe d’experts. Au bout de 10 jours, les croûtes sont lavées.

Entrer en contact

• What is Sapphire Hair Transplant? Fue Sapphire Technique is a process applied using natural sapphire tips obtained from sapphire stone. Sapphire tips allow more frequent channels to be opened on the scalp due to its smooth structure, and accordingly, hair transplantation becomes natural at the maximum level. How is FUE Sapphire Technique Applied? Fue Sapphire [...]

    Read More
  • What is the FUE DHI technique? DHI (Direct Hair Implantation) means "Direct Hair Transplantation". In this method, a medical pen called an implanter is used by experts in the field. After the grafts (Hair Roots) are placed into the implanter pen, which has a sharp, very thin and cylindrical tip, they are planted in the [...]

    Read More
  • What is FUE (Follicular Unit Extraction) Technique? FUE (Follicular Unit Extraction) is a graft (hair root) extraction method. FUE, which has been in use since 2015, is a method that allows people with hair loss problems to have healthy, lush and natural hair. In this method, grafts (hair follicles) are collected one by one from [...]

    Read More
  • What is A Beard and Mustache Transplant? Beard and mustache transplantation is a procedure applied using the FUE (Follicular Unit Extraction) technique. Single and thin grafts (hair follicles) are collected from the back of the head where the hair is strongest. The collected grafts are planted in the gaps in the beard and mustache, using [...]

    Read More
  • What is The Eyebrow Transplant? Eyebrow transplantation is a procedure performed using the FUE (Follicular Unit Extraction) technique. Single and thin grafts (hair follicles) are collected from the back of the head area where the hair is strongest. The collected grafts are planted in the gaps in the eyebrows, using one of the DHI, SLIT [...]

    Read More

Free consultation

13%

For faster and better consultation you can upload your photos as shown on image below.

FUE Sapphire Hair Transplant

Sapphire Hair Transplant

FUE Sapphire Hair Transplant

DHI Hair Transplant

FUE Sapphire Hair Transplant

Beard & Mustache Transplant

FUE Sapphire Hair Transplant

Eyebrow Transplant

FUE Sapphire Hair Transplant

FUE (Follicular Unit Extraction)

Sercan Aslan

Hair Transplant Clinic

Our team works on the principle of providing the highest quality services to all patients who apply for hair transplant surgery.

Our Team Leader Sercan Aslan is achieving more and more success in each new operation thanks to his 10 years of experience, knowledge of his field, management and team coordination. This success of our team leader is confirmed by the annual surveys we conduct with our patients. Each operation is supervised and evaluated separately.

Read More
Hair Transplant BeforeHair Transplant After

Hair Transplant Procedure

Fue Sapphire Technique is a highly preferred and popular method. Although the duration of the operation varies according to the number of grafts that will be transplanted, it usually lasts around 6 to 7 hours.

This is the stage where doctors and assistants work on the hair transplantation plan the density and amount of hair needed by the person is determined.

The active substance required for numbness is directed to the skin with a pressurized spray and the substance is expected to penetrate the skin.

Hair follicles are taken one by one from the donor area with a micromotor. The donor area is the nape area where the hair is the strongest. If more grafts are needed, graft extraction is performed (for men) in the chest area and under the chin.

With the easy and perfect working opportunity offered by the sapphire technique, micro channels are opened in the area to be planted through sapphire tips. Since a complete numbness is achieved, no pain is felt during all these procedures.

Grafts are carefully planted one by one into the opened channels. It is possible to achieve a very natural appearance, since the direction of hair growth is taken into account during transplantation. Thanks to the sapphire technique, extremely aesthetic results are obtained.

Since the application is made through sapphire tips, the channels are closed quickly and the grafts are strongly attached. The first washing process is carried out in our clinic after 1 or 2 days by a team of experts. At the end of 10 days, the scabs are washed.

Before & After Results

Hair Transplant in Turkey
Hair Transplant in Turkey
Hair Transplant in Turkey
View More Results

Get in Touch